Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

Seidenschal "Frenchie" 115 x 4

SKU:

€42,00

Aufgepasst! Verkauf endet in

Nur 86 verfügbar!

Bestellen Sie in den nächsten und Sie erhalten die Bestellung bis
16 Besucher aktuell
PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN
Unsere Aufgabe
KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN
PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN

Seidenschal: Abstrakter Frenchie

Dieses ist für die Hundeliebhaber! Unser artsie Pop-Art Frenchie zeigt dein wahres Gesicht und vervollständigt jeden Look - mit oder ohne Hund an deiner Seite. Trage es um dein Handgelenk, als Schal oder im Haar und zeigen Sie der Welt, wie sehr Sie einen unserer besten Freunde lieben!

Seidenschals sind die besten Reisebegleiter; leichtgewichtig frischen sie immer deinen look auf und verleihen deinem Outfit das besondere Etwas. Auch ein tolles Geschenk für deinen Hundeliebenden Freund.

Unsere Aufgabe

Wir bemühen uns, Farbe, Leben und Liebe in das Leben starker, femininer und inspirierender Frauen zu bringen. Für manche mag es nur Mode sein – für uns ist es Magie.

Der Erlös aus dem Verkauf dieses Produktes wird zu 100 % an Stiftungen gespendet, die sich um die weniger glücklichen Hunde kümmern. Die, die verlassen oder missbraucht wurden. 

Wir spenden unseren Gewinn für dieses Produkt an:

SoiDog Thailand

Deutscher Tierschutzbund

Streuner von Alanya in der Türkei

Unsere Aufgabe

Seidenschals für die Göttin in uns

Laila Regalado präsentiert eine elegant verspielte Kollektion nachhaltiger Seidenschals, die für die ehrgeizige, kompromisslos feminine Frau entworfen wurde. Verwurzelt in einer reichen kulturellen und spirituellen Geschichte mit einer kühnen zeitgenössischen, modernen Ästhetik, ist die Sammlung der Inbegriff dafür, wo Altes auf Neues trifft und eine unverwechselbar magische Essenz hervorbringt.

Wir glauben, dass die Art und Weise, wie wir uns kleiden, Macht hat und wie wir uns der Welt präsentieren, viel über unseren individuellen Geschmack und unsere Vorlieben aussagt. Sich mit unserem Aussehen sicher zu fühlen, hat das Potenzial, unsere Perspektive zu formen, und mit dieser Transformation der Denkweise gehen eine Vielzahl wunderbarer Erfahrungen einher, die wir als „Leben“ bezeichnen.

Die Laila Regalado-Kollektion wurde entwickelt, um Frauen dabei zu helfen, sich in ihrer eigenen Haut großartig zu fühlen, indem sie ihre innere Ausstrahlung durch ihre Modewahl erstrahlen lässt. Anstatt sich von Industriestandards leiten zu lassen, entwickelt die Laila Regalado-Frau aktiv ihren eigenen Stil und trifft bewusste Entscheidungen über die Stücke, in die sie investiert. Sie schätzt die Bräuche, Stile und Kulturen jedes Ortes, den sie besucht, und schafft so ihr einzigartiges Gespür für Stil, den sie stolz mit der Welt teilt.

Vor diesem Hintergrund bieten wir eine Kollektion an, die das Selbstbild einer Frau verbessert, ihr Selbstvertrauen stärkt und eine Reise startet, um die einzigartige Magie zu entfesseln, die in ihr steckt. Unsere Stücke zeigen den außergewöhnlichen Charakter jeder Frau mit Farben, Texturen und individuellen Designs, die ihren persönlichen Stil widerspiegeln.

Für manche mag es Mode heißen – für uns ist es pure Magie. 

 

KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN
Nachhaltigkeit des Lebens auf der Erde.

Wir möchten, dass unsere Arbeit die Erhaltung von Leben in allen Formen unterstützt, damit zukünftige Generationen ein Erbe haben können.

Ermächtigung und Selbsterkenntnis. .

Wir hoffen, dass Frauen durch das Tragen unseres Labels ermutigt werden können, ihre Stärke zu nutzen, um ihre höheren Ziele zu erreichen.

Ethik.

Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Sourcing-Methoden und Arbeitsprozesse ethisch sind und wir finden Wege, um Fairness im Handel und in unseren Geschäftsbeziehungen zu erreichen.

No reviews
Seidenschal "Frenchie" 115 x 4

Seidenschal "Frenchie" 115 x 4

€42,00
Pre-loader
de

Hot
Responsibly Made in Italy
In stock
Pre-order
Sold Out

Silk Scarf "Frenchie" 115 x 4

SKU:

€42,00

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Limited Edition! Only 86 Left in Stock!

Orders placed in the next will be delivered by
Real time 21 visitor right now
PRODUCT INFORMATION
Our Mission
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Silk Scarf: Abstract Frenchie

This one is for Dog lovers! Our artsy pop-art Frenchie head scarf will show your true colors and complete every look - with or without a dog by your side. Wear it around your wrist, as a hair bandana scarf or in your hair and show the world how much you adore one of our best buddies!

Silk Scarves are the best travel companions; light in weight they always freshen up your look and add this little spark to your outfit. Also a great gift for your dog-loving friend. 

Take advantage of all kinds of silks, which are infinitely adaptable to both personal style and special events - wrap silk scarves around your hair for a chic updo, tie fashion scarves around your waist to create an unexpected accent, or wear silk scarves for women as belts to add glamour to an understated ensemble. A beautiful silk scarf can also be tied onto handbags and used as embellishments on shoes. Luxury women’s silk scarves come in different types of silk like georgette silk, crepe de chine silk, etc. Silk is delicate but versatile since it comes in so many variations - choose the right hair scarf for women that will not only adhere to your style but also last you long! These Silk Twill Fashion Scarves are made to be your best companion for a very long time.

Our Mission

We endeavour to bring colour, life and love to the lives of strong, feminine and inspiring women. To some, it might only be fashion - to us, it’s magic.

100 % of the profits generated from selling this scarf design will be donated to foundations that take care of the less fortunate dogs. Those that had been abandoned or abused. 

We donate our profit for this hair scarf to:

SoiDog Thailand

Our Mission

Silk Scarves to embrace your inner Goddess

Laila Regalado presents an elegantly playful collection of sustainable silk scarves, designed with the ambitiously driven, unapologetically feminine woman in mind. Rooted in a rich cultural and spiritual history with a boldly contemporary, modern aesthetic, the collection is the epitome of where old meets new, producing a distinctively magical essence.

We believe that the way we dress holds power, and how we present ourselves to the world says much about our individual tastes and preferences. Feeling confident with our appearance has the potential to mold our perspective, and with this mindset transformation comes a host of wonderful experiences that we refer to as ‘life’.

The Laila Regalado collection is designed to help women feel magnificent in their very own skin, allowing their inner radiance to shine through their fashion choices. Instead of being led by industry standards, the Laila Regalado Woman actively constructs her own style, making conscious decisions about the pieces she chooses to invest in. She values the customs, styles, and cuisines of every location she visits, creating her unique sense of style, which she is proud to share with the world.

With this in mind, we offer a collection that works to enhance a woman’s self-image, strengthen her self-belief and facilitate a journey to unlocking her unique magic that lies within. Once this has been achieved, our pieces showcase each woman’s extra-ordinary character with colors, textures, and custom designs that represent her personal style.

To some, it might be called fashion - to us, it’s pure magic. 

 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Sustainability of Life on the Earth.

We want our work to support the preservation of life in all forms so that future generations can have a legacy to inherit.

Empowerment and Self-Awareness.

We hope that by wearing our label, women can be encouraged to leverage their strength to attain their higher purpose.

Ethical Manufacturing.

We ensure that our sourcing methods and work processes are ethical, and we find ways to achieve fairness in trade and in our business relationships.

No reviews
Silk Scarf "Frenchie" 115 x 4

Silk Scarf "Frenchie" 115 x 4

€42,00
Pre-loader
en